Showing 60 items
NameCompanyProfessionEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCompanyProfessionEmailPhone
Balloon, Scott  James Moore & Co.  Scott.Balloon@jmco.com (352)378-1331 
Belgrade, Joe Northwest Mutual financial CLU joe.belgrade@nmfn.com  (352)377-7577 
Belo, Lynn Law Office of Marilyn Cangro Belo  lynn@beloandpaul.com  
Benton, Eric  Purvis Gray and Company CPA ebenton@purvisgray.com (352)378-2461 
Boone, Jr., Sam Law Office of Sam Boone Attorney sboone@boonelaw.com (352)374-8308 
Bovay, Jack Salter Feiber Attorney jackb@salterlaw.net (352)376-8201 
Boyes, Patricia Patricia Boyes PA  pboyes@boyeslaw.com (352) 372-2684 
Burns, Pam ProActive Tax & Accounting CPA pam@proactivecpas.com (352)333-7880 
Caedington, Jesse Holden, Carpenter & Roscow PL  jesse@hcrklaw.com (352)373-7788 
Cauthon, Ray   rayc@studentlegalservices.ufl.edu  
Chacon, Lisa Chacon Diaz & DI Virgilio Wealth Mgmt  lchacon@cddwealth.com (352)327-9826 
Cheshire, Rick New York Life CLU rcheshire@ft.newyorklife.com (352)379-8171 
Cockrell, Charles "Al" North Florida wealth Advisors CFP al@nfwealthadvisors.com (352)225-3132 
Conner, Christopher J.  North Florida Wealth Advisors CFP chris@nfwealthadvisors.com (352)225-3132 
Cook, Margo James Moore & Co. CPA margo@jmco.com (352)378-1331 
Cory, Jeff Santa Fe Senior Living  Jeff.Cory@santafeseniorliving.org (352)225-3784 
Crews, Lindy Merrill Lynch ChFC Lindy_Crews@ml.com (352)374-1022 
Davies, Beth ProActive Tax & Accounting CPA beth@proactivecpas.com (352)333-7880 
Davis, Frank E. Merrill Lynch  frank.davis@ml.com (352)374-1005 
Davis, Jeff Falcon Financial Management INC CFP jeff@FFMONLINE.com (352)375-7977 
Davis, Jody Davis, Monk & Co. CFP, CPA jdavis@davismonk.com (352)641-6300 
Ebanks, Lee Community Bank & Trust of Florida  lebanks@cbtfl.com (352)369-1000 x 2110 
Enwall, Pete  Attorney enwall@bellsouth.net (352)376-6163 
Farkas, Michelle Law Office of Howard Rosenblatt Attorney mlf22002@yahoo.com  (352)373-7320 
Flores, Francis Morgan Stanley  francis.flores@morganstanley.com (352)376-5238 
Gershow, Ellen Dell, Graham, PA Attorney egershow@dellgraham.com (352)372-4381 
Gracy, M. David M. David Gracy Jr., CFP, LLC CFP dgracy@davidgracy.com (352) 336-3039 
Griffis, Virginia Scruggs & Carmichael Attorney griffis@scruggs-carmichael.com (352)416-3494 
Grooms, Gregory Davis, Monk & Co. CFP ggrooms@davismonk.com (352)641-6300 
Gyllstrom, Helen Helen K. Gyllstrom CPA  helen@hgyllstromcpa.com (352)871-4473 
Harrison, McCabe Ossi Law Firm, PA CPA, FA mccabe@ossilaw.com (352)692-4888 
Henderickson, Kathy L. Kathy Hendrickson CPA, PL CPA cpaklh@cox.net (352)375-7157  
Hogue, Jeff Merrill Lynch  Jeffrey_Hogue@ml.com (352)374-1022 
Holden, Charles Jr. Holden, Carpenter, Roscow, and Kurdziel, PL  cholden@hcrklaw.com (352)377-5900  
Holloway, Carrie Holloway Wealth Management  carrie@hollowaywealth.com (352)337-8177 
Humphers-Beher, Emily   Community Bank & Trust Of Florida  ebeher@cbtfl.com (352)671-1019 
Kendzior, Tony Kendzior Financial Group CFP tony@tonykendzior.com (352)332-0749  
Kern, Martha New York Life  mskern@ft.newyorklife.com (352)505-4967  
Knight, John E. III University of Florida Foundation  jeknight@uff.ufl.edu (352)392-5515  
Krueger, Scott Scott David Krueger, Chartered  scott@sdk.cc (352)376-3090 
Larche, James G.  Scruggs & Carmichael Attorney jgljr@att.net (352)376-6163 
Lawrence, Parker F. F. Parker Lawrence, PA Attorney lawrencelaw@bellsouth.net (352)373-4160 
Lester, Jennifer Salter Feiber  Jenniferl@salterlaw.net (352)376-8201 
Lovano, Kristen Dean, Mead & Bovay  kmlovano@abgcpa.com (352)331-9092 
Lowry, Joseph E.  The Lowry Group, Inc. CFP jlowrysr@lowryandlowry.com (352)338-1681 
Marston, Wes Wes Martin Law Office Attorney marstonlaw@aol.com (352)316-5394 
McDavid, William F. McDavid & Company CPA CPA mcdavidco@aol.com, cpa@mcdavidco.com (352)371-1080 
Moore, John Wells Fargo  john.p.moore@wellsfargo.com (904)351-7501 
Patrick, Howard W.  Carr Riggs & Ingram LLC CPA hpatrick@cricpa.com (352)372-6300 
Richardson, Joe Richardson & Ellison CPA's CPA joe@richardsonandellison.com (352)316-3676 
Richardson, Lauren Law Office of Richard M. Knellinger, PA  laurenrmk@bellsouth.net (352)373-3334 
Rosenblatt, Howard M. Howard M. Rosenblatt P.A. Attorney hmr.law@gmail.com (352)373-7100 
Rossi, W.J. Koss-Olinger Financial Group CFP wjr@kofinancial.com (352)373-3337 
Ryals, William Rappenecker & Ryals, LLP  wryals222@gmail.com  
Sansone, Star Salter Feiber  stars@salterlaw.net (352)376-8201 
Ullman, Samuel C. Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod, LLP  sullman@bilzin.com (305)350-7300 
Walsh, Mary J. James Moore & Co. CPA mary@jmco.com (352)378-1331 
White, Richard White & Crouch, P.A. Attorney rmw@gate.net (352)372-1011 
Williams, John Michael Purvis Gray & Company, LLC CPA jmv@purvisgray.com (352)378-2461 
Withers, Richard Ossi Law Firm, PA  richard@ossilaw.com (352)692-4888 
Showing 60 items