Showing 49 items
NameCompanyProfessionEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCompanyProfessionEmailPhone
Belgrade, Joe Northwest Mutual financial CLU joe.belgrade@nmfn.com  (352)377-7577 
Belo, Marilyn    macbelo@gmail.com  
Benton, Eric  Purvis Gray and Company CPA ebenton@purvisgray.com (352)378-2461 
Boone, Jr., Sam Law Office of Sam Boone Attorney sboone@boonelaw.com (352)374-8308 
Bovay, Jack Bovay & Cook, P.A. Attorney JBovay@deanmead.com (352)331-9092 
Burns, Pam Pam Burns, CPA & Associates CPA pam@pamburnscpa.com  (352)333-7880 
Cheshire, Rick New York Life CLU rcheshire@ft.newyorklife.com (352)379-8171 
Cockrell, Charles "Al" North Florida wealth Advisors CFP al@nfwealthadvisors.com (352)225-3132 
Conner, Christopher J.  North Florida Wealth Advisors CFP chris@nfwealthadvisors.com (352)225-3132 
Cook, Margo James Moore & Co. CPA margo@jmco.com (352)378-1331 
Crews, Lindy Merrill Lynch ChFC Lindy_Crews@ml.com (352)374-1022 
Davie, Frank Bank of America Investments CFP frank.davis@bankofamerica.com (352)338-6629 
Davies, Beth Elizabeth Davies CPA PA CPA beth@epdcpa.com  352-372-5355 
Davis, Jeff Falcon Financial Management INC CFP jeff@FFMONLINE.com (352)375-7977 
Davis, Jody Davis, Monk & Co. CFP, CPA jdavis@davismonk.com 641-6300 
Ebanks, Lee Community Bank & Trust of Florida  lebanks@cbtfl.com (352)369-1000 x 2110 
Enwall, Pete  Attorney enwall@bellsouth.net (352)376-6163 
Eubank, Bobbie Lee Holden,Rappenecker, Eubank and Mills, P.A.  hremlaw@aol.com (352)377-5900 
Farkas, Michelle Law Office of Howard Rosenblatt Attorney mlf22002@yahoo.com  (352)373-7100 
Gershow, Ellen Dell, Graham, PA Attorney egershow@dellgraham.com (352)372-4381 
Gracy, M. David M. David Gracy Jr., CFP, LLC CFP dgracy@davidgracy.com (352) 336-3039 
Griffis, Virginia Scruggs & Carmichael Attorney griffis@scruggs-carmichael.com (352)416-3494 
Grooms, Gregory Davis, Monk & Co. CFP ggrooms@davismonk.com 641-6300 
Henderickson, Kathy L. Kathy Hendrickson CPA, PL CPA cpaklh@cox.net 375-7157  
Holden, Charles Jr. Holden, Carpenter, Roscow, and Kurdziel, PL  cholden@hcrklaw.com (352)377-5900  
Humphers-Beher, Emily   Community Bank & Trust Of Florida  ebeher@cbtfl.com 671-1019 
Kendzior, Tony Kendzior Financial Group CFP tony@tonykendzior.com 332-0749  
Kern, Martha New York Life  mskern@ft.newyorklife.com 505-4967  
Knight, John E. III University of Florida Foundation  jeknight@uff.ufl.edu (352)392-5515  
Larche, James G.  Scruggs & Carmichael Attorney jgljr@att.net (352)374-4120 ext 315 
Lawrence, Parker F. Parker Lawrence, PA Attorney 373-4160 lawrencelaw@bellsouth.net 
Lowry, Joseph E.  The Lowry Group, Inc. CFP (352)338-1681 ifs@att.net 
Marston, Wes Wes Martin Law Office Attorney marstonlaw@aol.com (352)316-5394 
McDavid, William F. McDavid & Company CPA CPA mcdavidco@aol.com (352)371-1080 
Olinger, WIlliam D.  Koss-Olinger Financial Group CFP billo@kofinancial.com (352)373-3337 
Patrick, Howard W.  Carr Riggs & Ingram LLC CPA hpatrick@cricpa.com (352)372-6300 
Richardson, Joe Richardson & Ellison CPA's CPA joe@richardsonandellison.com 316-3676 
Rosenblatt, Howard M. Howard M. Rosenblatt P.A. Attorney hmr.law@gmail.com 373-7100 
Rossi, W.J. Koss-Olinger Financial Group CFP wjr@kofinancial.com 373-3337 
Ryals, William Rappenecker & Ryals, LLP  wryals222@gmail.com  
Traver, Edwin Edwin L. Traver CPA CPA eltcpa@bellsouth.net (352)331-7866 
Ullman, Samuel C. Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod, LLP  sullman@bilzin.com (305)350-7300 
Walsh, Mary J. James Moore & Co. CPA mary@jmco.com 378-1331 
Weinkle, Alan Financial Network Investment Corp.  weinkle@gator.net 372-3344 
West, Randy O. Financial Network, Inc.  randyowest@yahoo.com 213-2608 
White, Richard White & Crouch, P.A. Attorney rmw@gate.net 372-1011 
Williams, John Michael Purvis Gray & Company CPA jmv@purvisgray.com 378-2461 
Willits, Vinson Compass Brokerage  vlwillits@embarqmail.com (352)367-5045 
Zettler, Pam  Attorney lawoffice@panzettler.com 528-2225 
Showing 49 items